Sunday Spotlight: My Little’s Craft Crate

I am so incredibly excited to announce that my little is officially a Phi Sigma Sigma!!! I’m the most excited big there ever was and I loved crafting for her! Sorry this post is so long, but I want to share all of her goodies that she got when she got in! xoxo

photo(30)

photo(31)

Her Savannah & co crate was obviously inspired by a Tiffany & co box.

photo(37) photo(36) tiffany and co crate

Pinterest is full of adorable big/little quotes, but this has to be my favorite so I embroidered it onto a pillow for her!

Dream Big Little One Pillow

Mini pink and white chevron paddle to match the one that my little is making for me!

Pink Chevron Paddle

What sorority girl doesn’t love Lilly? Check back for a step-by-step tutorial on how to paint this Lilly Pulitzer Let’s Cha Cha print coming to the blog very soon!

Lilly Pulitzer Let's Cha Cha Print Frame

Lilly Pulitzer Letters featuring Lucky Charms and Garden by the Sea prints!

Lilly Pulitzer Letters

Lilly Pulitzer Letters

These adorable big/little tumblers I made will be perfect for mixers!

Big Little Tumblers

While these weren’t one of my crafts, I had to share our adorable “Like Big, Like Little” koozies from Little Problems!

Big little koozies

And of course, no craft crate would be complete without something with a monogram!

Striped Monogram Canvas

So excited to welcome my adorable little to Phi Sigma Sigma! xoxo

Big Little Pic

 

6 thoughts on “Sunday Spotlight: My Little’s Craft Crate

  1. Pingback: Lilly Pulitzer Let’s Cha Cha Tutorial | Made by Madison

  2. Pingback: Spotlight Sunday: Lil A’s Crafts | Made by Madison

Leave a Reply

