Spotlight Sunday: Lil A’s Crafts

So if you saw my recent post, you know that I just got my adorable little! Well I just got an adorable Lil A too! A Lil A is a “Little Angel” and I am her “Guardian Angel” or GA. I’m pretty much another big or person to watch over my Lil A and guide her through the New Member Process and help her transition into an active sisters. Anways, we also shower them with crafts! So here are the crafts I made for my Lil A! xoxo

Her Lil Angel sign is probably my favorite craft!

Lil Angel Letter

Once a Phi Sigma Sigma, Always a Phi Sigma Sigma!

Once Always

Photo Frame

I had a little bit of my Mum’s help with this embroidery!

Pillow

And I can’t forget her #Galilalove Family Tree!

Tree

Welcome to Phi Sigma Sigma Lil A! xoxo

GA Lil A

Leave a Reply

