Sunday Spotlight: Lilly Pulitzer Inspired Quote Canvas

There are so many beautiful quotes about friendship so I decided to make my best friend a quote canvas. I chose the quote “True friendship isn’t about being inseparable, it’s being separated and nothing changes.”  And being a Lilly lover I decided to surround the quote in one of my favorite Lilly Pulitzer prints, Garden by the Sea. I think it turned out great! What do you think? xoxo

Garden by the Sea Lilly Pulitzer Print

And this is the Lilly Pulitzer Garden by the Sea print that inspired me:

Gardenbythesea-Lily-Pulitzer-SACFW-2013-898x800

2 thoughts on “Sunday Spotlight: Lilly Pulitzer Inspired Quote Canvas

Leave a Reply

