Sunday Spotlight: Lilly Pulitzer Trippin and Sippin Quote Canvas

Now you may recognize this quote from the canvas on last week’s Spotlight Sunday but it’s just such a great quote for sisters that I had to use it again! I made this quote canvas for my Grand Lil A. With this one I tried out a Lilly Pultizer print, Trippin and Sippin. I’d love to know what you think of it! xoxo

Lilly Pultizer Trippin and Sippin Quote Canvas

This is the Trippin and Sippin Lilly Pulitzer print that inspired me:

Trippin and Sippin Lilly Pulitzer

 

Leave a Reply

