A Year of Beer

I love to make crafts for people as presents, but often times my crafting skills are useless when it comes to gifts for my boyfriend. I don’t know about your man, but mine’s definitely not interested in Lilly Pulitzer patterns or quote canvases. However, I did find one way to use my crafting skills for him and that’s with one of his favorite things, beer. I mean what guy doesn’t love beer?

I came across these adorable Rein-beer on Pinterest and just had to make them for him back at Christmas. They were super easy to make and turned out so cute!

ReinbeerSo after he raved about how much he loved the rein-beer, I knew I had to come up with some beer craft for Valentine’s Day. So of course I searched Pinterest again and came up with these adorable daisy beer bouquet. It was super simple to make and he loved them!

valentine's day beerSo now that it’s March and St. Patrick’s Day is approaching I had to come up with another cute beer idea. However, Pinterest didn’t really help me out with this one, so I came up with these glittery leprechaun-inspired beers on my own. They turned out so perfectly that I just had to give them to him early! And let me tell you, he was super impressed!

st patricks day beerI’m definitely going to be coming up with a beer idea for each holiday this year so stay tuned for more! xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

