A Year of Beer (Part 2)

Decorating beer is my special treat for my boyfriend. I’ve been making them for him for each holiday since Christmas. See my first few six packs, here including my Christmas, Valentine’s Day and St. Patrick’s Day designs.

For Easter I made him these bunny beers again inspired by some other bunny beer ideas I found on Pinterest. This was definitely his favorite Easter basket and he loved the extra hoppy beers!

 

IMG_3095

For Memorial Day my boyfriend and I were headed to St. Maarten for vacation so I decided to make him some vacation beers. This is definitely my favorite six pack so far! And I was super excited to put my glittering talents to use for something that I knew my boyfriend would love!Vacation Beer

IMG_3477 Vacation Beer

 

I wasn’t quite sure what to do for the 4th of July so again I turned to Pinterest, but alas I couldn’t find any fancy July 4th beers. Instead I found some firecracker centerpieces that inspired this patriotic six pack.

Firecracker Beer

Firecracker SixpackStay tuned for more beers in the upcoming months! The next pack I’m making is for our 1 year anniversary in August! xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

